RSS

It makes me feel…

07 Jan

It makes me feel…

Special” when you hold my hand in bed. When you kiss me goodnight before we turn down the light.

It makes me feel…

Excited” when you embrace me in your arms, when you spoon with me as you drift off to sleep.

It makes me feel…

Loved,” when you come home from work and the first thing you do is kiss me and ask how was my day. When you reach for my hand while we browse around town, laughing like children

It makes me feel…

Valued,” just knowing that you care that you’ll always be here with me no matter my fault.

It makes me feel…

Like” a schoolgirl being loved by you and I hope…I make you feel this love everyday.

20120107-031405.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 7, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
