RSS

What’s in your top 10? A matter of love…

29 Jan

20120129-120945.jpgThis morning, as I lay atop my husband my ear to his chest listening to the sound of his heart beat. My mind drifting in and out of “happy thoughts.”

20120129-035456.jpgI heard my voice saying aloud “this is one of my top 10’s.” He laughed and said “yes, I would believe that…I believe you enjoy getting me all hot and bothered as you lay there, fully clothed keeping me from the goods.” LOL

 

20120129-035600.jpg
Our life plan…is to grow old laughing and loving….2gether!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 29, 2012 in Love Stories

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
