RSS

17 Mar

Repost

lily bubbles

I haven’t written for a while. I haven’t had time for it… My day just got to be too busy and too occupied, and I could (or would not) make time to sit and write out my thoughts.

However, that is exactly what I want to write about.

Two nights ago, I had a full house. We made fajitas and watched a movie where the currency was not money, but time. The movie itself, wasn’t that memorable, but it did get me thinking. What would you do if you only had seconds to live? How would you spend your time? Who would you spend your last minutes with?

The most important question would be – How did you spend the time given to you and was it well spent?

When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single…

View original post 664 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2012 in Love Stories

 

Leave a Reply

 
