RSS

Living proof….

12 Jun

When I was a little girl, I believed that the world was a magical place. I believed in fairies, prince charming and that good triumphed evil.

I am no longer a little girl. Yes, I still believe that the world is a magical place, if you just believe. My belief in fairies was replaced, with a love for my creator, God. I know that good will always triumph evil, even when it seems we are facing a losing battle.

I’ve been blessed enough to have found my very own prince charming (who likes to believe that he is the better half LOL)  and I we are living our happily-ever-after in our own castle…what more could a girl wish for!

Whoever said life wasn’t a fairy tale, wasn’t living proof!

 

Leave a Reply

 
