RSS

I want my damned glass slipper!

13 Jun

20120613-174841.jpg I hate being one of those EOD clock watching people. 😦 For now, I just keep my head low and my mouth shut! Lord knows my true gift is “telling folks what I really think!” LOL All I can say is; this job felt like an uncomfortable pair of shoes before it ever started.

*How is that possible?

20120613-173939.jpg

Right now…I’m not sure if I’m a size 5 foot trying to wear a 15 shoe or a size 15 shoe trying to accommodate a size 5 foot?? **Either way….AWKWARD!!!

In the words of another princess “I WANT MY DAMNED GLASS SLIPPER!”

20120613-173334.jpg

ROTFLMBO at my own self….

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
