RSS

Just a thought…

21 Jul

20120721-050322.jpg

I love to write! I totally enjoy sitting down and pouring my thoughts out onto a write background. I enjoy being immersed in my own creativity and imagination. I find complete pleasure in piecing together events in my life, sharing conversations, laughter and my love stories.

I just wish I was more committed, had more time and was proficient in sentence structure, grammar and use of proper punctuation.

I can commit to writing more, but the punctuation, sentence structure and grammar…ehhhh, not so much! LOL

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 21, 2012 in perspective

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Just a thought…

  1. Laura

    July 21, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    Just keep writing. You really do get better at it with practice, especially if you take the time to edit your writing or have a friend who can offer some help with grammar, spelling, structure, etc. And spell-checker is a godsend.

     
    • Reminiscent & Wonder

      July 21, 2012 at 4:22 pm

      Thanks Laura! I really enjoyed reading your blogs on grammar LOL I will follow you once I get to my iPad.

      Thanks again 😃

       
  2. ramblinann

    July 23, 2012 at 2:50 am

    I think you write beautifully and personally don’t care about your punctuation. Of course I also have problems in that area. I once had a teacher tell me I was “comma happy”. Just keep going and we will follow.

     

Leave a Reply

 
